Institute for Discrete Structures and Symbolic Computation

Organigram and members of the IDSC

The instituts was founded in 2021 and is headed conjointly by Prof. Dr. Meinolf Geck and Prof. Dr. Frederik Witt.


Academic staff

Administrative staff

Former members of the institute


This image shows Brigitta Bauer

Brigitta Bauer


Administration office Chair of Algebra

This image shows Rebekka Lutz

Rebekka Lutz


Administration office Chair of Differentialgeometry

To the top of the page